2017 AASHTO GIS for Transportation Symposium
Monday, April 10 - Thursday, April 13, 2017, Phoenix, Arizona

GIS-T Task Force

The GIS-T Task Force serves as the Steering Committee for the GIS-T Symposium. In addition to the Chair, a representative is selected from each AASHTO region. 

The members are:


Van Colebank CHAIR: Tennessee DOT
Kevin Viani REGION I: Vermont DOT
Sharon Hawkins REGION II: Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department
Dave Blackstone TREASURER & REGION III: Ohio DOT
James Meyer REGION IV: Arizona DOT
Mark Sarmiento FHWA Liaison
Jim Ramsey AASHTO Liaison