AASHTO GIS for
transportation
Symposium
GIS-T
follow us on:

Search Site:

State DOT - GIS-T Contact Information
StatePrimary Contact
Alabama
Dan Manley
GIS & Engineering Support Manager
1409 Coliseum Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36110
334-242-6585, 353-263-6520 (fax)
manleyd@dot.state.al.us
Alaska
Jack Stickel
Transportation Information Group Manager
3132 Channel Drive
Juneau, AK 99811-2500
907-465-6998, 907-465-6984 (fax)
Jack.Stickel@alaska.gov
Arizona
James Meyer
GIS Program Manager
206 S. 17th Avenue, Mail Drop 310B
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602-712-8037, 602-712-6412 (fax)
JMeyer@azdot.gov
Arkansas
Sharon Hawkins
Section Head; Mapping and Graphics
10324 Interstate 30
Little Rock, AR 72203-2261
501-569-2205, 501-569-2597 (fax)
sharon.hawkins@arkansashighways.com
California
Harold Feinberg
Branch Chief, Office of GIS
Mailstop 38, PO Box 942874
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-654-6585, 916-654-6583 (fax)
harold_feinberg@dot.ca.gov
Colorado
William Johnson
GIS Data Management Section Manager
4201 East Arkansas Avenue
Denver, CO 80222
303-512-4808, 303-757-9727(fax)
will.johnson@state.co.us
Connecticut
James R. Spencer
GIS Section Manager
2800 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT 06131-7546
860-594-2014, 860-594-2056 (fax)
James.Spencer@ct.gov
Delaware
Jay Gerner
800 Bay Road, P.O. Box 778
Dover, DE 19903-0778
302-760-2530, 302-739-2251 (fax)
Jay.Gerner@state.de.us
Florida
Jared Causseaux
Florida DOT GIS Coordinator
605 Suwannee Street, MS 5-L
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0450
850-245-1715, 850-245-1557(fax)
jared.causseaux@dot.state.fl.us
Georgia
Teague Buchanan
Assistant Administrator
600 West Peachtree Street, N.W., One Georgia Center, 20th floor, Room 2004
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-631-1053, 404-631-1999 (fax)
tebuchanan@dot.ga.gov
Hawaii
Goro Sulijoadikusumo
Planning Survey Engineer
869 Punchbowl Street, Suite 301
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-587-1839, 808-587-1787 (fax)
Goro.Sulijoadikusumo@hawaii.gov
Idaho
Jason Brinkman
GIS Manager
3311 West State Street
Boise, ID 83707-1129
208-334-8253
Jason.Brinkman@itd.idaho.gov
Illinois
Dan Wilcox
State GIS Coordinator
2300 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62764
217-524-0031, 217-782-8822 (fax)
dan.wilcox@illinois.gov
Indiana
Joel Bump
Enterprise Data and Systems Architecture Manager
100 N Senate Ave. IGCN 901
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-234-3106, 317-232-5169 (fax)
jbump@indot.in.gov
Iowa
Eric Abrams
Geospatial Infrastructure and Coordination Manager
800 Lincoln Way
Ames, IA 50010
515-239-1949, 515-239-1854 (fax)
eric.abrams@dot.iowa.gov
Kansas
Kyle Gonterwitz
Cartography/ GIS Manager
700 S.W. Harrison Street, 3rd Floor
Topeka, KS 66603-3754
785-296-4899, 785-296-8168 (fax)
kyleg@ksdot.org
Kentucky
Will Holmes
GIS Branch Manager
200 Mero Street, Suite W-4
Frankfurt, KY 40622
502-564-8900
will.holmes@ky.gov
Louisiana
James E. Mitchell, Ph.D.
IT GIS Manager
LADOTD Computer Center, 1201 Capitol Access Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-4438
225-379-1881, 225-379-1850 (fax)
Jim.Mitchell@la.gov
Maine
Nate Kane
GIS Administrator
24 Child St. 16 Statehouse Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0016
207-624-3297, 207-624-3301(fax)
nate.kane@maine.gov
Maryland
Mike Sheffer
Assistant Division Chief/ GIS Coordinator
707 N. Calvert St., Mail Stop C-607
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-545-5537, 410-209-5051(fax)
msheffer@sha.state.md.us
Massachusetts
Kevin A. Lopes
Manager of GIS Services
10 Park Plaza, Suite 4150
Boston, MA 02116
857-368-8880, 857-368-0639 (fax)
kevin.lopes@state.ma.us
Michigan
Cory Johnson
GIS Coordinator
425 W. Ottawa
Lansing, MI 48909
517-373-2274
JohnsonC45@michigan.gov
Minnesota
Charlie McCarty
Enterprise Unit Supervisor
395 John Ireland Blvd. MS 240
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-366-4042, 651-366-4111 (fax)
Charlie.Mccarty@state.mn.us
Mississippi
Mike Cresap
Director of Transportation Information
401 N. West Street
Jackson, MS, 39215-1850
601-359-7206, 601-359-7070 (fax)
mcresap@mdot.state.ms.us
Missouri
Stuart Harlan
PO Box 270, 105 West Capital Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Stuart.Harlan@modot.mo.gov
Montana
Jack Dartman
GIS Supervisor
2701 Prospect Avenue
Helena, MT 59620-1001
406-444-7937, 406-444-6127(fax)
jdartman@mt.gov
Nebraska
Rose Braun
GIS Manager
1400 Highway 2
Lincoln, NE 68509-4759
402-479-3696, 402-479-3884 (fax)
rose.braun@nebraska.gov
Nevada
D. Ryan Aglietti
GIS Manager
1263 S. Stewart Street
Carson City, NV 89712
775-888-7594, 775-888-7203 (fax)
daglietti@dot.state.nv.us
New Hampshire
Glenn Davison
Manager, GIS Planning
7 Hazen Drive, PO Box 483
Concord, NH 03302-0483
603-271-7145, 603-271-8093 (fax)
GDavison@dot.state.nh.us
New Jersey
Cynthia Dey
Manager, Bureau of Info. Mgmt. and Technology Planning
1035 Parkway Avenue - F&A Bldg. Suite 2100
Trenton, NJ 08625
609-530-2844
Cynthia.Dey@dot.state.nj.us
New Mexico
Mel Herrera
GIS /GPS/CORS Team Manager
1120 Cerrillos Rd., Rm. B-21, PO Box 1149
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-827-5453, 505-827-5293 (fax)
mel.herrera@state.nm.us
New York
Kevin Hunt
GIS Manager
50 Wolf Road, Pod 2-1
Albany, NY 12232
518-485-7152, 518-485-2345(fax)
Kevin.Hunt@dot.ny.gov
North Carolina
John C. Farley
GIS Manager
New Hope Center
4101 Capital Blvd.
Raleigh, NC 27604
919-707-2151, 919-707-2214(fax)
jcfarley@ncdot.gov
North Dakota
Brian Bieber
608 E. Blvd. Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58505
701-328-2649, 701-328-1938 (fax)
bbieber@nd.gov
Ohio
David Blackstone
GIS Manager
1980 West Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43223
614-466-2594, 614-752-8646 (fax)
dave.blackstone@dot.state.oh.us
Oklahoma
Craig Moody
GIS Branch Manager
200 NE 21st Street, Rm 3A-7
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-522-1465, 405-521-6917 (fax)
cmoody@odot.org
Oregon
Brett Juul
GIS Unit Manager
555 13th St. NE, Suite 2
Salem, OR 97301-4178
503-986-3156, 503-986-4249 (fax)
brett.a.juul@odot.state.or.us
Pennsylvania
Frank DeSendi
Geographic Information Division Manager
400 North Street, 6th Floor East, PO Box 3555
Harrisburg, PA 17105
717-787-3738, 717-783-9152 (fax)
fdesendi@pa.gov
Rhode Island
Stephen Kut
2 Capitol Hill, Room 365B
Providence, RI 02903
401-222-6935 ext. 4485, 410-222-4403(fax)
skut@dot.ri.gov
South Carolina
Donald McElveen
Manager GIS/Mapping
PO Box 191
955 Park Street
Columbia, SC 29202-0191
803-737-1677. 803-737-5033 (fax)
mcelveende@scdot.org
South Dakota
Terry Erickson
GIS Manager
700 East Broadway Avenue, Becker-Hansen Bldg.
Pierre, SD 57501-2586
605-773-3402, 605-773-4870 (fax)
terry.erickson@state.sd.us
Tennessee
Kim McDonough, GISP
GIS Coordinator
505 Deaderick Street; Suite 500
James K. Polk Building
Nashville, TN 37243-0343
615-741-4037, 615-401-7656 (fax)
Kim.McDonough@tn.gov
Texas
Darryl Zercher, RPLS
Branch Manager
125 E. 11th Street
Austin, TX 78701
512-467-3782, 512-465-7668 (fax)
Darryl.Zercher@txdot.gov
Utah
Frank Pisani
GIS Manager
4501 South 2700 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-8465
801-633-6258, 801-965-4796 (fax)
fpisani@utah.gov
Vermont
Johnathan Croft
AOT GIS Database Administrator
One National Life Drive
Montpelier, VT 05633-5001
802-828-2600, 802-828-2334 (fax)
johnathan.croft@state.vt.us
Virginia
Bryan Kelley
RNS/GIS Program Manager
1401 East Board Street
Richmond, VA 23219
804-371-0851, 804-786-1069 (fax)
Bryan.Kelley@vdot.virginia.gov
Washington
Alan Smith, GISP
GIS Branch Manager
PO Box 47384
Olympia, WA 98504-7384
360-596-8925, 360-596-8905 (fax)
SmithA@wsdot.wa.gov
West Virginia
Hussein S Elkhansa, MSE
Head Geospatial Transportation Information
1900 Kanawha Blvd., E Bldg #5, Rm. 851A
Charleston WV 25305-0851
304-558-9657, 304-558-3783 (fax)
Hussein.s.elkhansa@wv.gov
Wisconsin
Sandie Schultz
Supervisor, Modal Development Unit and Interim GIS Supervisor
4802 Sheboygan Ave., Rm. 201B, PO Box 7982
Madison, WI 53707-7982
608-266-0179, 608-266-1515 (fax)
Sandied.schultz@dot.wi.gov
Wyoming
Brian Peel
Systems and Application Development Supervisor
6101 Yellowstone Road, Suite 340
Cheyenne, WY 82009
307-745-2146, 307-745-2145 (fax)
brian.peel@wyo.gov
Puerto Rico
Miguel A. Martinez-Yordan
GIS Administrator and HPMS Coordinator
De Diego St., Stop 22, Santurce
San Juan, PR 00940-2007
787-721-8787 Ext. 2309, 787-728-8335 (fax)
migmartinez@dtop.gov.pr
District of Columbia - Washington D.C.
Jose L. Colon Jr.
IT Software and GIS Manager
55 M Street SE, Suite 400
Washington DC 20003
202-741-5380, 202-741-8913 (fax)
jose.colon@dc.gov
GIS-T Subscribe to the GIS-T eGroup -
Powered by
groups.yahoo.com